Change the world

A collection of team photos are shown below, going back to 2009, when the NMMU Racing team was first founded. NMMU Racing is proud to have provided unparalleled engineering experience to a diverse group of students who have gone on to make a their mark in the South african automotive and other engineering sectors.


 NMMU Racing Team December 2012





NMMU Racing Team July 2009

Front Row:

Back Row: Andre Labuschagne, Heindrich Kritzinger, Alison Richter, ??, Hiten Parmar, Peter-Ben Johnson,